Uzbekistan BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Uzbekistan

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain in Uzbekistan

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain visa application centres in Moscow and the cities belonging to the Moscow Consular District will be closed for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day of the week Holiday
1 January – 8 January New Year Holidays
22 February Friday The day before the Day of the Defender of the Fatherland Day
8 March Friday International Women's Day
18 April Thursday Holy Thursday
19 April Friday Holy Friday
1 May Wednesday Labor Day
9 May Thursday Victory Day
12 June Wednesday National Day of Russia
12 October Saturday National Day of Spain
1 November Friday All Saints’ Day
4 November Monday Day of People’s Unity
6 December Friday Constitution (of Spain) Day
25 December Wednesday Catholic Christmas